Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Washington

If your property is paid for, can you ask any price for it when you sell?

Asked on 8/02/09, 2:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James J. White, attorney Law Offices of Smith & White, PLLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
8/11/09, 6:37 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Washington

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now