West Virginia  |  Immigration Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/27/10, 10:12 am

i'm a uk citizen engaged to a us citizen, if all goes well in the k-1 visa processing i've researched that it would be done in 3-4 months. however i'm due have a baby in 6 months. if the process takes longer than expected will the baby be able to join my visa on K-2 after its born and be able to come over at the same time as me? or is there a way to include my unborn baby in the visa process when i first put in the petition?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search