Wisconsin  |  Bankruptcy

question bubble
1/25/09, 10:54 pm

Legal Question


big bill

We filed bankuptcy in 2005 and didn't include a bill at that time. Now we are unable to pay it off. Can the business go after our home or vehicals? If we pay 'something' every month, can he do anything legally against us? If we give a larger payment, can we demand it be put on principal vs interest? If we didn't pay anything until we could file again, what could happen? Garnish wages? Thank you for any help.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search