Wisconsin  |  Technology Law

question bubble
10/08/07, 8:45 pm

Legal Question


can she do that?

I was recently terminated from a salon and i was wondering if it is legal for me to post on one of my websites that i an no longer employed there and an alternate way for clients to find me. She called me today and left a voice mail to take her name off my website or she was going to be contacting her lawyer. I am not trying to slander her name in anyway but since i was not allowed to have my clients contact information i am trying to give them a way to find me.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search