Wisconsin  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
1/19/00, 7:29 pm

Legal Question


Property seizures for outstanding debts.

i am a divorcee.. father of 4 children of which i owe back child support around $10,000. also student loan debt of $20,000. my parents are wanting to buy me a house and i was wondering if these debtors could take the house away or just put a lein against it?? i tore a disk in my back , have no health insurance , and am unable to find steady employment at this time..


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search