Wisconsin  |  Personal Injury

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/19/11, 7:25 pm

I have a fractured right foot and degenerated achilles tendon in my left foot. Both these either occurred at work or got worse from working on concrete floors 10-12 hours a day. Can I seek payment for pain and suffering?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

102 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search