Legal Question in International Law in Yugoslavia

estate

my father died six years ago.

i need to know if there was an estate in yugoslavia.if yes how do i go about it

Asked on 7/02/09, 3:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alma PRNJAVORAC Law Office PRNJAVORAC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: estate

Dear,

Please contact me via my email:

advokat@almaprnjavorac.com

Regards,

Alma Prnjavorac, attorney

Read more
Answered on 7/02/09, 3:27 pm


Related Questions & Answers

    A PHP Error was encountered

    Severity: Warning

    Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

    Filename: views/new_publicquestionview.php

    Line Number: 147

More International Law questions and answers in Yugoslavia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now