Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

can a lady working for government summoned by Crime Branch in which she is not linked directly or indirectly ?


Asked on 1/05/17, 11:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

mere one liner would not get an answer and you need to give the details to a lawyer for a logical reply.

Read more
Answered on 1/06/17, 12:33 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India