Sir I was asking under which ACT(RULES ) a government officer himself change his first order (whether it was a wrong order or right) if he can not change his first order so tell me under which RULES he can not do that I am asking that questions in the context of act(rules) I know that generally a government officer himself not change his first order but I do not know where it is in writing
10.08.2013
Dear Sir / Madam,
The concerned Government Officer is prohibited from making an amendment as per the provisions of the All India Services (Discipline and Appeal) Rules, 1969. You may follow the link to read the Act in detail :
http://www.scribd.com/doc/50772106/THE-ALL-INDIA-SERVICES-DISCIPLINE-AND-APPEAL-RULES-1969-pdf
Regards,