Legal Question in Banking Law in India

What is the role of Project financing market on Debt securitization market?

Asked on 6/20/21, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

When debts of parties get securitized, then naturally there will emerge some assets for sale. Such assets require financing thereby giving a boost to the project financing market.

Read more
Answered on 6/21/21, 12:03 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India