Legal Question in Banking Law in India

Sir police can help financer to repo truck from petrol pump while truck is inside petrol pump without court order. Police need any order from court or not


Asked on 7/18/21, 7:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

One has to go through the finance agreement whether it allows the creditor to confiscate the hypothecated vehicle or not.

Read more
Answered on 7/18/21, 10:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India