Legal Question in Banking Law in India

start a business in which i am able to collect the money from general public and send it through bank to their home town

whats sorts of legal compliance i have to follow

eg, RBI or agency law etc

Asked on 5/15/13, 4:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

RBI approvals and clearances are required for starting such a business.


Read more
Answered on 5/15/13, 4:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in India