Legal Question in Business Law in Pakistan

Ahmed, a minor, borrowed some money and executed a pro-note for it. After attaining the age of majority, he executed a second pro-note in settlement of the first note.

Discuss the status of agreement and first and second pro-notes in the light of relevant sections of the Contract Act, 1872.

Asked on 3/11/18, 11:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

You can file suit recovery of money on second pronte. Contact us 03110476430

Read more
Answered on 4/01/18, 7:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pakistan