Legal Question in Business Law in India

Sir can I put my own brand name on the surplus ladies clothes and sell it online plz reply because I'm planning to start it thank u

Asked on 10/21/20, 3:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

YES, if they are not branded i.e.if the labels are not removed from branded stuff, and that too after GST registration and other compliances.

Read more
Answered on 10/22/20, 6:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in India