Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Pakistan

I have purcashed residentsl plot 5 marla from my cousin .my father had died 5 yesrs ago and my heritage property transfered after purcahed of plot.A coudin has register pre.empted agsist me..Whst is my legsl position of case .plz advicr

Asked on 5/14/18, 7:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sher Baz Ali Sameja, Mughal & Meo-The Law Firm

Cant understand your question. Can you please call me. 03110476430

Read more
Answered on 6/01/18, 3:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Pakistan