Legal Question in Constitutional Law in India

Hello sir I am 27years i want to marry a girl of age 17 years (girl is actually 18 years but her age in school , college certificates and aadhar card is 17 ),we both r in love she wants to marry me of her own will and wish ,both of our parents agreed for our marriage .so,will there Will be any legal problem ,and how should we overcome it .


Asked on 2/04/16, 4:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

let her complete 18 as per her school certificate else the marriage would be void.

Read more
Answered on 2/05/16, 2:08 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in India