Legal Question in Construction Law in India

Do we have a jurisdiction to file a Public interest litigation in a local civil court?


Asked on 1/27/14, 7:43 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

PIL is filed in high court and supreme court

Read more
Answered on 1/27/14, 5:41 pm
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

No PILS are filed in high courts and supreme court

Read more
Answered on 1/29/14, 4:14 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India