Legal Question in Construction Law in India

Hello Sir,

Am Manjunath from Bangalore. have booked flat of 1300Sqrfeet with Dremz infra BLR for Rs. 24lakhs and paid advance of 8 Lakhs and as per the aggrement they have not started construction and now they saying it will take delay if you want you can shift to some other projects with present rate i.e new rates and if you want to cancell will pay with interest of 6% as per RBI rules. Kindly assist how to go now. My no is 09902019766

Asked on 1/06/14, 4:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

this is unfair trade practise. Take them to the consumer forum and claim damages from them. For further query contact 9312411481.

Read more
Answered on 1/06/14, 9:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in India