Legal Question in Criminal Law in

How much maximum time require to file complaint under section138 after issue the legal notice to accused?

Asked on 2/24/11, 3:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

within 15 days of receiving the notice the respondents needs to return the money and after 15 days expire, its within one month the complaint may be filed.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/11, 4:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in