Legal Question in DUI Law in India

what are the traffic police duties and functions? for the public information to confer the traffic police..


Asked on 1/25/14, 10:57 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

I cannot understand your question. Any one can tell what are the duties and functions of a traffic police

Read more
Answered on 1/26/14, 7:10 am
Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

your query is not clear ,come up again.

Read more
Answered on 1/26/14, 11:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in India