Legal Question in DUI Law in India

my wife with two of here friends met with and accident in jan 2013 and she was only the person how was Contuse and police took compaint from here , A druniken person hited them , we got married in oct 2013 and i dont what my wife to involave in this as we have started new life , what is processes on witdwawing the case . the case is in cour also.

Asked on 1/03/14, 10:53 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

what happenned to the two friends?? has the driver been caught?? what is the stage of the criminal case. i need more details before I can advice.

Read more
Answered on 1/04/14, 8:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in India