Legal Question in DUI Law in India

few days back i just hit a alcoholic person going on mid of the road , at the time of night at 8.00 Pm , what are the punishments for hit & run , what if i surrender in police station.



Asked on 10/22/12, 10:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAJIV GUPTA (Cell: +91 9811284735) [email protected]

you may need to ascertain the condition of the injured person by collecting information from the local police station and then seek bail in this matter.

read more on your rights on my website

Read more
Answered on 10/23/12, 7:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in India