Legal Question in Education Law in India

Enter your question here...sir

i have passed 12 in 2013 with 91.4 percent marks from up board. With physics chemistry maths hindi and computer. I belongs to obc catagory. Can i get addmition to glc mumbai


Asked on 1/14/14, 7:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

You may check their eligibility criteria.

Read more
Answered on 1/14/14, 10:06 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in India