Legal Question in Family Law in India

I want in love with my mother's cousin sisters daughter, Does my relation falls under sapinda relationship?

Great Grand father

|

son1 son2

| |

my mother her mother

| |

my self she

* son 1 is legally given adopted to another person


Asked on 11/14/18, 3:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Please contact i will guide you the way out.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
Answered on 11/15/18, 7:06 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in India