Legal Question in Family Law in Nigeria

Hi, I have been married for 21 years with boys between d ages 8 and 20 my question is who gets custody in the event of a divorce?we married in church but he is now married to another in court is the second marriage legal?thank you

Asked on 3/23/14, 1:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Israel Usman Classfield Solicitors

The second marriage is not legal

Read more
Answered on 3/25/14, 5:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Nigeria