Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

My family partition registered was done on 2009 having 'A','B','C' schedules.my father in law has got 'A' schedule, my husband has got 'B' schedule and my brother in law has got 'C' schedule. My family’s some more property which has not been mentioned in this partition deed because it has not got patta ,maintained by my father in law. Now my husband has died in a road accident on 11.03.2016.

Our business proprietor was my mother in law before partition my father in law who got the power of autonomy for the business has opened an overdue account in indian bank with properties mentioned in b and c schedule.To improve the business my husband got the overdue loan enhanced to 20 lakhs (for business improvement and to cover common family loan).For this enhanced loan my husband has given ‘B’ schedule property as security of the guarantor.

Now he has been expired, this business is also closed, my in laws are refusing to pay the loan in bank(loan in my mother in law name because she was properator) ,now the bank is forcing me to pay the loan by threatening that they will take my husbands property as the overdue accounts has become NPA .

TOTALLY FOR ALL THESE LOSES HOW CAN I GET FROM MY IN LAWS,HAVE I GOT ANY SUGGESTIONS TO GET THEIR PROPERTIES AS COMPENSATION FOR THE DEBT .

KINDLY GUIDE ME.


Asked on 7/27/16, 6:08 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

already replied on pathlegal.

Read more
Answered on 7/27/16, 9:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India