Legal Question in Civil Litigation in India

Parents property is whether distributable among son and daughters equally even if the the daughters got married prior to1985

Asked on 11/23/17, 7:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Santosh Goswami,Advocate sure shot legal

If property has not been partitioned yet and father is alive in 2005, then daughter can claim their share.

Read more
Answered on 11/23/17, 9:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in India