Legal Question in Civil Litigation in

Throug news publication in nwespaper in 1996 I was defamed. In 2007 I came to know that originator was a corporate body ------ can the corporate body be sued in 2007

Asked on 11/19/10, 9:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Salman Khan International Lawyer

Yes as it came to your knowledge now the time period has started now.. DO consult me for more at [email protected]


Read more
Answered on 11/20/10, 8:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in