Legal Question in Insurance Law in India

a one lic agent is died the nominee of his agency is his wife but the mother of agent is going to court for the succession act may i know who will get the agent commision for life long eve the wife of agent is nominee

Asked on 5/14/16, 4:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear client wife will survive as nominee of agent. For any legal help call me

Adv prasad patil



Read more
Answered on 5/14/16, 4:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India