Legal Question in Insurance Law in India


is an insurance claim can be rejected only based on if the statement" alleged h/o alcohol consumption" is mentioned in history section with information source mentioned as friend in medico legal register of hospital. and no test was conducted to verify that.

Asked on 4/12/14, 9:30 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Chandhok Ph: +919810050896

Please elaborate. question not clear. You may drop in a detailed query at [email protected]

To know us better, please click on the links below:


Read more
Answered on 4/13/14, 1:49 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in India