Legal Question in Employment Law in India

Hello Sir , I'm a professor in Engineering college. Last from week my college enforce me to sign on blank page. I'm confuse please guide me.

Asked on 12/21/18, 6:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jeevesh Mehta Maven Legal LLP- Advocates & Consultants


No employer can force an employee to sign on blank papers.

You may simply deny.


Read more
Answered on 1/02/19, 12:04 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India