Legal Question in Employment Law in India

sir....i want to know. how much time to take release of judgement / judgement reserved for cwjc case one year old..............this case is already 15 years old...plz tell me in brief.....

Asked on 10/08/13, 7:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP


Dear Sir / Madam,

By rule, any Court case in any Court in India must be heard and decided within a time span of six months from the date it is lodged.


Read more
Answered on 10/14/13, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India