Legal Question in Employment Law in India

What is a special civil application mean in legal parlance . is it a request being put to court . what does special civil application partly allowed mean . does it means the court has agreed to the request made in special civil application or does it mean partly allowed for deliberation for taking the decision

Asked on 3/14/19, 1:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

May be emergent application

Read more
Answered on 4/10/19, 8:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in India