Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

I have expansion land , that land not belongs to any one can i make that land to my name? Because i have 2 acre my own land beside expansion land.


Asked on 5/11/21, 11:33 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

if you are not the owner of the land, then you cannot get the title.

Read more
Answered on 5/12/21, 1:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India