Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

I have identified an under construction property which the builder claims is on lease and the builder has only development right.

Details of the lease is not mentioned anywhere in the agreement. How to identify the terms and conditions of lease. What are pros and cons of buying a property which is one lease. Please advise

Asked on 3/26/17, 9:59 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

1) Get the documents vetted by a local property lawyer.

2) Consult a local experienced, competent, relevant law expert, an intelligent, able Advocate of repute, in person, with full facts, documents and evidences, to explain more elaborate in detail.

Read more
Answered on 3/27/17, 12:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India