Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in India

I want to know in pagadi system wat is the details in main deposit receipt

Asked on 8/02/18, 8:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sanjay. K. Dixit, Advocate. Sanjay K Dixit, Advocate @ Karnataka Bar Council Enrolement No: "KAR/898/2007"

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

It depends upon parties to the agreement of contract, that you've wish to insert through an obligation.

Read more
Answered on 8/16/18, 5:18 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in India