Legal Question in Legal Ethics in India

sir,

this is regard to the pathetic state of earning capacity of a junior lawyer who practises mainly in subordinate courts. senior lawyers exploit their junior to do their maximum work for some paltry remuneration and in some cases, even without any remuneration. this system cannot be changed as it is age old custom.

here, my question is, is there any part time/online legal job which junior lawyer can accept so that he will get some additional remuneration , apart from the paltry remuneration which his senior offers ?

is there any particular web sites which such junior lawyers can browse for ?

what actually is "legal process outsourcing" (LPO) ? which web sites offers LPO ?

Please provide all web sites which provide any online income for a lawyer .

thanking you all in advance ....

rajagopal nair


Asked on 2/06/14, 7:49 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

Kindly google and find out there are various websites LPO is legal process outsourcing where offshore work is done lot of american and uk work is done from india by various lpos

Read more
Answered on 2/06/14, 10:02 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in India