Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in India

In a street fight a neighboring man kicked on a lady stomach who has operated before six months for delivery. Now she is in hospital. She went to police station for complaining, but before she approached police station, that man came to there and complaint against her as she beaten him on his forehead using a big stone. But what the truth is that he made a wound himself. These all happened in the presence of people who came for cleaning the street from Municipality.

What can we do in this to get punishment to that man?

Asked on 11/29/13, 12:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions

An fir can be lodged on the basis of medical report of the lady in case police does not lodge fir u can lodge it in front of magistrate.

Read more
Answered on 11/29/13, 2:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in India