Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

We have a flat in sainathpuram Apartments we have sold it but at the time registration the concern officer asked for ULC Certificate, we have submitted all the documents but she was asking for this ULC Orelse pay 10k.

Asked on 1/04/21, 7:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

ULC Certificate is not mandatory but if they are requiring you should give them otherwise challenge their demand.

If you would be interested, may avail my legal services in the case.

Read more
Answered on 1/05/21, 1:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India