Legal Question in Real Estate Law in India

Hi

Can I lease land which is being used as a hospital right now for commerical purposes in Kerala India?


Asked on 8/20/18, 2:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

the documents pertaining to property and hospital and also the laws pertianing to land needs to be searched upon to explain ur query.

Read more
Answered on 8/24/18, 1:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in India