Legal Question in Securities Law in India

hi,

i am arjun, i want some clarifications about caution deposits. when i joned a company last year they asked 1 lakh as caution deposit. if i resign shall i get those money back. is there any chance that the company can keep the money without refund


Asked on 11/12/13, 12:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvai.in

one has to go through your employment agreement pertaining to caution deposit.

Read more
Answered on 11/12/13, 1:57 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Securities Law questions and answers in India