Legal Question in Traffic Law in India

I want to know what can i do to stop someone parking car near m house every day someone parks a car near my house and outside street next to mu house is remains dirty because a sweper could't clean te street beause of car parking. Give me sollution.


Asked on 10/18/16, 7:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rajiv Gupta +91 9811284735 KarVai Legal Solutions www.karvailegal.com

You may go for a civil suit restrianing the person from parking the car.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/16, 11:56 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in India