Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in India

My father wrote WILL in my favour with at condition that my younger sister (presently fighting divorce case ) will stay with us till the time she don't have her own flat.

My elder 2 sisters are married and they are not beneficary in the will.

Asked on 7/10/14, 12:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adv Meenal Kashyap M Kashyap & Associates

What is the Query ?

Read more
Answered on 7/10/14, 9:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in India