Legal Question in Consumer Law in Arizona

if a car dealership doesnt sign any of the contracts you do is it a binding contract

Asked on 8/10/10, 2:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Debra Palomino PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.

A binding written agreement is binding upon both signatures. There may be an opportunity for you to withdraw from the agreement prior to the dealership's written acceptance.

Read more
Answered on 8/16/10, 1:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Arizona