Legal Question in Consumer Law in Arizona

I rented a uhaul and returned it without damage. They emailed me a statement showing I would get some money refunded. I got another email with an altered contract showing where they were trying to charge me $800 for damages i didnt do. What is my recourse after i talked with Uhaul?

Asked on 9/04/15, 9:13 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Burton The Law Office of John Burton, PLLC

Please contact me for a complimentary consultation regarding your matter.

John Burton, Esq.

(602) 617-8516

[email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/04/15, 11:12 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Arizona