Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arizona

If you are in litigation with and insurance company and have agreed in principle to a settlement, but there hasn't been a check delivered, is there any recourse to renegotiate the settlement because of new circumstances related to the case?

Asked on 7/13/11, 7:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Debra Palomino PALOMINO LAW FIRM, P.C.

Since there hasn't been anything signed, i.e. a settlement or release, then now is the time to bring up the new circumstances.

Read more
Answered on 7/13/11, 11:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arizona