Legal Question in Personal Injury in Arizona

I was rear ended and pushed into a wall, my 2005 Cadillac STS airbags didn't deploy.

Are they at fault?

Asked on 6/04/10, 5:34 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joan Bundy Joan Bundy Law

There are a lot of reasons that airbags do or don't deploy. You would need an industry expert to analyze and possible testify on your behalf. And suing Cadillac is unlikely to yield you a win, as they have deep pockets.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/10, 7:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Arizona