Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Arkansas

I've been sexually harrassed by my supervisor.The company has allowed him to stay on fulltime,but suggested that I work part time.Can I take action against this decision?It's upsetting when the big boss knows how the supervisor acts and talks on the job and favors him

Asked on 4/06/12, 10:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Chad Oldham Oldham Law Firm, PLLC

These matters are best discussed in a confidential setting.

Read more
Answered on 4/11/12, 9:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Arkansas