Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Arkansas

lawsuit awarded

i won a lawsuit for money owed and also for people that are living on my property to move in 30 days.the judge signed it feb 22 but it was recorded march 6 when does the 30 days start

Asked on 3/28/07, 2:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brandon Moffitt Moffitt & Phillips, PLLC

Re: lawsuit awarded

March 6, when the judgment was entered (recorded).

Read more
Answered on 3/28/07, 7:06 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Arkansas