Legal Question in Business Law in California

isnt any business,person or any othet entity obligated legally to privide q reciept for sales of either goods or services free of charge,?


Asked on 10/01/21, 7:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy McCormick Haapala, Thompson & Abern, LLP

No. In some specific cases documentation of transactions is required, but not generally.

Read more
Answered on 10/02/21, 11:00 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in California